HomeLeadership

Augusta Chapter Leadership


President
Nicki Shannon, RN, BSN, OCN®
nshannon1962@gmail.com

Vice-President
Paul Smith, RN, BSN, OCN®  
Psmith4280@aol.com

Treasurer
Linda Doyle, RN, BSN
lindydoyle@comcast.net

Secretary
Melissa Manley, RN, BSN, CBCN, CN-BN
mmanley@uh.org

 

Committee Chairs:

Virtual Community Webmaster 
Kristy Ghrist, RN
scoutsarelife@gmail.com

Membership Chair
Judi Peckel, RN 
judipeckel@yahoo.com

Program Chair
Marsha Fox, RN 
foxmarsha@hotmail.com

Nominations Chair
Paula Zoll, RN
zenarabians@gmail.com

Annual Workshop
Angela Hornsby, RN, BSN, OCN®
ahornsby@augusta.edu

Kerrie Harmon, RN, BSN, OCN®
kharmon320@gmail.com

 

 

Chapter Virtual Community Outage


The ONS Chapter Virtual Communities are experiencing a login outage.
If you need urgent access to an area of the site you are unable to access, please contact chapters@ons.org
 
Thank you for your patience!