HomeLeadership

Augusta Chapter Leadership


 

President
Nicki Shannon, RN, BSN, OCN®
nshannon1962@gmail.com

Immediate Past-President
Tracy Parks, RN, CBCN, OCN®     
tparks@augonc.com

Vice-President
Megan Dabbs, RN, BSN, OCN®  
mkdabbs117@gmail.com

Treasurer
Linda Doyle, RN, BSN
lindydoyle@comcast.net

Secretary
Melissa Manley, RN, BSN, CBCN, CN-BN
mmanley@uh.org

Virtual Community Webmaster 
Julie Stiefel, RN, OCN®, CCRC
mombabgir@aol.com   

Membership Chair
Ron Schnebelt, RN
rschnebelt@augonc.com  

Program Chair
Donna Bate, RN, OCN® 
dbate@augonc.com 

Nominating Chair
Andrea Freeman, RN, BSN, OCN®      
freeman223@comcast.net    

Annual Workshop
Angela Hornsby, RN, BSN, OCN®
ahornsby@augusta.edu

Kerrie Harmon, RN, BSN, OCN®
kharmon320@gmail.com